Banking at BCFCU
Savings and Investments
Share Checking
Credit Cards
Certificate rates
Fee schedule and rates
BCFCU Loans
Mortgage Loans
Auto and Boat Loans
Personal Loans
Loan Rates
Apply for a Loan
Order Checks
Financial Calculators
Important Information
Current Events
Source News
Links
Privacy Policy
Online Banking
Add New Account
Apply for Debit Crad
Add or change beneficiary
Log In
Buckey Federal Credit Union

Holiday Schedule for 2016 - Back to Location Office Hours


New Year's Day

January 1, Friday

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

January 18, Monday

Good Friday 

March 25, Friday

Memorial Day

May 30, Monday

Independence Day

July 4, Monday

Labor Day

September 5, Monday

Veterans' Day

November 11, Friday

Thanksgiving Day

November 24, Thursday

Day after Thanksgiving

November 25, Friday

Christmas Eve

December 23, Friday

Christmas Day

December 26, Sunday

Perry Florida
NCUA
BCFCU
Home   |   Office Hours and Location   |   Join Now   |   Order Checks   |   Calculators
Important Information
  |   Current Events   |   Source News   |   Links   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us

Copyright © 2011 BCFCU. All Rights Reserved. TargetMarket Inc.